2018 Student Leadership Positions

Student Council

Head Girls: Harper McIlroy and Annabel Ryan

School Service: Helena Gandhi and Shivali Raj

School Arts: Clare Gordon and Alexandra Laherty

School Sports: Albertine Cooke and Charlotte Mitchell


House Captains

BEANLAND: Greta Hopsick and Amrutha Murali

ENGLAND: Madison Irving and Catherine McLeod

GIBSON: Chelsea Collins and Georgia Perry

HIRSCHFELD: Sally Finch and Isabella Strachan

LILLEY: Grace Fischer and Camille Levy

MACKAY: Jessica Hanh and Gemma Sherington

O’CONNOR: Helena Ruddell and Madeleine Ryals

GRIFFITH: Alexandra Ball and Ranee Chu

WOOLCOCK: Alice Cavdarski and Lena Jorgensen


Co-curricular captains

DEBATING: Chloe Fleming and Claire Fidler

DRAMA: Nanda Soe and Grace Teng

BAND CAPTAIN: Natalie DiMichele


CHOIR CAPTAIN: Tiffany Davison

PUBLICATIONS: Alexandra Laherty

VISUAL ARTS: Clare Gordon

ARTISTIC GYMNASTICS: Erin Christmas and Samantha Dash

ATHLETICS: Yvette Hines and Jessica Whiting

BADMINTON: Christina Chan and Sammi Ting

BASKETBALL: Lily Choma and Albertine Cooke

CRICKET: Grace Choo M and Hannah Ralph M

CROSS COUNTRY: Sevella Agnew and Georgia White

FENCING: Lauren Hastie and Amity Jackson

FOOTBALL: Laura Macbeth and Harriet Reinhold

HOCKEY: Charlotte Mitchell and Zoe Phillips

NETBALL: Imogen Ross and Lily Whitaker

RHYTHMIC GYMNASTICS: Zoe Clayden-Zabik and Phoebe Griffin

ROWING: Aimee Boulton and Makenzie Durbridge

SOFTBALL: Abby Knights and Alexandra Muratidis

SWIMMING: Eliza King and Emma Stacey

TENNIS: Rebecca Jak and Rebecca Kitson

TOUCH: Laura Field and Malorie Jackson

VOLLEYBALL: Annabelle Hinchey and Lynette Wong

WATER POLO: Inez Ormrod and Jasmin Riksen

Comments are closed.