School Tours

Take a tour of the School

As tour numbers are limited, booking is essential. To book a tour or for further information regarding tours, please contact the Enrolments Office on +61 7 3332 1436 or email enrolments@bggs.qld.edu.au.

Tours take approximately 45 minutes and families are welcomed in Main Reception, located in the School’s Main Building.

The following tour times are currently available:

Tours for Term 3, 2018

Campus Virtual ToursTake an online tour of our Spring Hill, Marrapatta or Rangakarra campus.

Thursday 19 July 2018 2 pm Fully booked
Tuesday 24 July 2018 9.30 am Fully booked
Thursday 09 August 2018 2 pm Fully booked
Tuesday 14 August 2018 9.30 am Fully booked
Thursday 23 August 2018 2 pm Available
Tuesday 28 August 2018 9.30 am Fully booked
Thursday 06 September 2018 2 pm Available
Tuesday 11 September 2018 9:30 am Fully booked
Thursday 13 September 2018 2 pm Available
Tuesday 18 September 2018 9.30 am Available