School Calendar

School Calendar

2018 Term Dates

2018 Term Dates 

For specific School events and activities, please refer to the Parent Portal.  Please note: dates may be subject to change.

Term I: Monday 22 January 2018 to Thursday 29 March 2018 (10 weeks)
New Staff Induction Friday 12 January 2018
Staff Days Monday to Friday 15 to 19 January 2018
School Commences Monday 22 January 2018
Australia Day Friday 26 January 2018
End of Term Thursday 29 March 2018
Good Friday Friday 30 March 2018
Easter Monday Monday 2 April 2018
Term II: Tuesday 17 April 2018 to Friday 22 June 2018 (10 weeks)
Staff Day Monday 16 April 2018
School Commences Tuesday 17 April 2018
ANZAC Day Wednesday 25 April 2018
Labour Day Monday 7 May 2018
End of Term Friday 22 June 2018
Term III: Tuesday 17 July 2018 to Friday 21 September 2018 (10 weeks)
Staff Day Monday 16 July 2018
School Commences Tuesday 17 July 2018
RNA Show Holiday Wednesday 15 August 2018
End of Term Thursday 20 September 2018
Staff Day Friday 21 September 2018
Term IV: Monday 8 October 2018 to Friday 30 November 2018 (8 weeks)
Queen’s Birthday Monday 1 October 2018
School Commences Monday 8 October 2018
Student Free Day (TBC) Monday 22 October 2018
Last Day — Year 12 Friday 16 November 2018
Last Day — Years 10 and 9 Friday 23 November 2018
Last Day — Years 11, 8 and 7 Tuesday 27 November 2018
Student free days Wednesday to Friday 28 to 30 November 2018