School Tours

Experience Brisbane Girls Grammar School through a guided tour.

As tour numbers are limited, booking is essential. To reserve a place on a tour, please complete the registration form below. Tours take approximately 45 minutes and families are welcomed at Main Reception, located in the School’s Main Building.

Please note, due to social distancing restrictions, tours are currently conducted with two families per tour. Brisbane Girls Grammar School is committed to ensuring the safety of its staff and students.

Guests are not permitted to enter the BGGS campus if they:

  • are self-quarantining due to overseas travel, or travel to a designated COVID-19 ‘hotspot’
  • have been in close contact with a confirmed case of COVID-19 (symptoms within the past 14 days)
  • are currently an active COVID-19 case, or are unwell, in particular with a fever, cough, sore throat, fatigue or shortness of breath.

For further information regarding tours, please contact the Enrolments Office via enrolments@bggs.qld.edu.au or +61 7 3332 1436.

Upcoming School Tours

  • Thursday 26 November 2020 • 2:00 pm

    Status: Fully Booked

  • Tuesday 2 February 2021 • 2:00 pm

    Status: Fully Booked

  • Thursday 11 February 2021 • 9:30 am

    Status: Fully Booked

  • Tuesday 16 February 2021 • 9:30 am

    Status: Fully Booked

  • Thursday 25 February 2021 • 2:00 pm

    Status: Fully Booked

  • Tuesday 2 March 2021 • 2:00 pm

    Status: Fully Booked

  • Thursday 11 March 2021 • 9:30 am

    Status: Fully Booked

  • Tuesday 16 March 2021 • 9:30 am

    Status: Fully Booked

  • Thursday 25 March 2021 • 2:00 pm

    Status: Fully Booked

  • Tuesday 30 March 2021 • 9:30 am

    Status: Fully Booked