School Tours

Experience Brisbane Girls Grammar School through a guided tour.

As tour numbers are limited, booking is essential. To reserve a place on a tour, please complete the registration form below. Tours take approximately 45 minutes and families are welcomed at Main Reception, located in the School’s Main Building.

Please note, due to social distancing restrictions, tours are currently conducted with two families per tour. Brisbane Girls Grammar School is committed to ensuring the safety of its staff and students.

Guests are not permitted to enter the BGGS campus if they:

  • are self-quarantining due to overseas travel, or travel to a designated COVID-19 ‘hotspot’
  • have been in close contact with a confirmed case of COVID-19 (symptoms within the past 14 days)
  • are currently an active COVID-19 case, or are unwell, in particular with a fever, cough, sore throat, fatigue or shortness of breath.

For further information regarding tours, please contact the Enrolments Office via enrolments@bggs.qld.edu.au or +61 7 3332 1436.

Upcoming School Tours

  • All Families Welcome

    Thursday 27 January 2022 • 2:00 pm

    Status: Fully Booked

  • All Families Welcome

    Friday 4 February 2022 • 9:00 am

    Status: Fully Booked

  • All Families Welcome

    Tuesday 8 February 2022 • 2:00 pm

    Status: Available

  • All Families Welcome

    Thursday 17 February 2022 • 9:00 am

    Status: Fully Booked

  • All Families Welcome

    Friday 25 February 2022 • 2:00 pm

    Status: Available

  • All Families Welcome

    Tuesday 1 March 2022 • 9:00 am

    Status: Available

  • All Families Welcome

    Thursday 10 March 2022 • 2:00 pm

    Status: Available

  • All Families Welcome

    Wednesday 16 March 2022 • 9:00 am

    Status: Available

  • All Families Welcome

    Tuesday 22 March 2022 • 2:00 pm

    Status: Available

  • All Families Welcome

    Thursday 31 March 2022 • 9:00 am

    Status: Available