Touch Update

Welcome to the 2019 Touch Season. This year’s coaches are Mr Craig Morrow, Mr Andrew Bertram, Miss Annika Darlington, Miss Laura Buckby, Miss Emily-Kate Williams, Mr Luke Duncan, Mr Daniel Siganto, Mr Doug Mackie, Mrs Rebecca Clydesdale and past students, Ms Sarah Miller (2016), Ms Laura Field (2018) and Ms Malorie Jackson (2018). We also welcome Mrs Sacha Cross as the Girls Grammar Touch Manager for 2019.

Congratulations to Isabella Elcock (12H) and Phoebe Griffin (12W) who have been elected 2019 Touch Captains. Both Isabella and Phoebe have been involved in Touch for a number of years and I have no doubt they will lead the girls to another successful season.

We wish all teams the best for their first QGSSSA Touch fixture this Friday 22 March 2019 at Rangakarra Recreational and Environmental Education Centre.

For further information regarding the School’s QGSSSA Touch schedule, please visit the Parent Portal.

Mrs Joanne Nisbett
Touch Coordinator